>
  • 5151 Katy Freeway, #170 Houston, TX 77007
  • + 1 713 802 0801
  • Mon - Sat: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • +1 713 802 0105

Contact Us Today

Corporate HQ

We welcome your questions and comments about our services.

  • 5151 Katy Freeway, Suite 170, Houston, TX 77007
  • +1 713 802 0801
  • info@occucareinternational.com
  • +1 713 802 0105

Send Us Message

(*)
Please type your full name.

(*)
Invalid email address.

(*)
Invalid Input

(*)
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Driving Directions

Driving Directions: Occucare Industrial Medicine Clinic is located between Shepherd and T.C. Jester on the south feeder of the Katy Freeway (I-10). We are north of Washington Ave. near the Heights District of Houston.

We are located in a three-story green glass office building. Our office is on the first floor, suite #170, the first office on your right.

From Katy (West): Go east on I-10 past the west loop (610). Take the second exit, T.C. Jester. Turn right at the light. Take the first left on Nolda. Office building is about ¼ mile down on your left.

From Downtown (East): Go west on 1-10 toward San Antonio. Exit T.C. Jester. Go left at the first light. Go over the overpass. Take the first left on Nolda. Office building is about ¼ mile down on your left.

Clinic Supervisor: Nancy Cole
NCole@occucareinternational.com

Director of Business Development: Lhoren Morris LMorris@occucareinternational.com

Authorization forms emailed to Houston front desk at fdhouston@occucareinternational.com 

Occucare International - Mobile

Phone: 713-802-1020

Fax: 713-802-2953

Director of Mobile Operations: Kim Arellano KArellano@occucareinternational.com

Billing Department

Billing Manager: Rachel Steddum
RSteddum@occucareinternational.com

Direct Line 281-241-8222

Collections Manager: Deanna Finney
DFinney@occucareinternational.com

Direct Line 281-241-8224

About Us

Established in 1980, Occucare International is an elite provider of occupational health services worldwide, with over 100,000 workers under our care.

© Occucare International | All Rights Reserved 2018. Powered by DigiteBrain.com